Our Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Jennifer Redmond, Board Chair

Jennifer Redmond is a certified Integrative Nutrition Health Coach who has worked in the fertility field for more than 15 years. Jennifer was the co-founder and editor-in-chief of Fertility Authority (now Progyny). Prior to that, she was Director of Communications for RESOLVE: the National Infertility Association. Jennifer has served on the Resolve New England Board since 2019, currently as the Board Chair. She also leads a general infertility peer support group for RNE.

Chrissy Hanisco, Board Vice Chair

Chrissy first joined Resolve New England in 2011 following her infertility diagnosis and regularly attended her local peer support group. She credits RNE with getting her through the dark times and is committed to supporting others on their journeys. Her personal journey also led her to leave her longtime career as a public defender, and she now primarily practices adoption and assisted reproductive technology law. Chrissy is a 1993 graduate of Saint Anselm College in Manchester, NH and earned her law degree in 2000 from New York Law School in New York City, NY.

Lisa Rosenthal, Treasurer

Lisa Rosenthal has over thirty years of experience in the fertility field. After her personal infertility journey, she felt dissatisfied with the lack of affordable, comprehensive services available to support her and others. Determined to help others undergoing fertility treatment, Lisa has done so through working for Patient Advocacy groups and with RMA of Connecticut for thirteen years, where she serves as Patient Advocate and Senior Content Strategist. Lisa serves as Treasurer on the Board of Directors of Resolve New England and is a member of the Affordable Families Coalition and ASRM. She is also the teacher and founder of Fertile Yoga, a research-based program (lead author on research accepted by ASRM), designed to support all people on their quest for their families through gentle movement and meditation. Lisa also leads Ladies Night In/Couples Night In/Mens Night In and peer support groups. She has written over 1,400 blogs on the topic of reproductive health.

{Currently Vacant}, Secretary

Board Members

James Connolly
Robyn Gallagher
Kerry Kavanaugh
Aprill Lane
Ben Lannon
LeeMichael Mclean
Aaron Styer
Catherine Tucker
Mary Zanor

Board Fellows

Grace Chung
Megan Probst

Honorary Members

Alma Berson
Bonny Gilbert
Barbara Wells

Learn more about…




Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code